Faculty of Medicine, Dean's Office

Contact Information

Address:

Umeå universitet
SE-901 87 Umeå
Sverige

Visiting Address:

Förvaltningsbyggnaden, Förvaltningsbyggnaden plan 7

Facsimilie:

+46 90 786 76 60

Web Page:

http://www.medfak.umu.se

Personnel

Sort by:   Name  sorteringsordning   Position  sorteringsordning

Buhr, Kathrine

Finance administrator

+46 90 786 55 61

kathrine.buhr@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Elofsson, Cecilia

Faculty coordinator

+46 90 786 57 05

cecilia.elofsson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Flodin, Viktor

Administrator

vifl0002@student.umu.se

Email


Forsgren, Peter

Faculty coordinator

+46 90 786 53 39

peter.forsgren@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Fredriksson, Larry

Other position

+46 90 786 80 38

larry.fredriksson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Grundström Mitz, Mattias

Kommunikatör

+46 90 786 64 65

mattias.grundstrom.mitz@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Hultmark, Marianne

Director of dean's office

+46 90 786 57 84

+46 70 255 57 84

marianne.hultmark@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ivarsson, Marie Charlotte

Study administrator

+46 90 786 91 70

lotta.ivarsson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Carina

Faculty coordinator

+46 90 786 71 82

carina.johansson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Johansson, Marianne

Faculty coordinator

+46 90 786 77 53

marianne.johansson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Larsson, Malin

Faculty coordinator

+46 90 786 71 08

malin.larsson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lindgren, Anders

Economist

+46 90 786 55 80

anders.lindgren@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundberg, Anna

Research coordinator

+46 90 786 92 88

anna.lundberg@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundin, Lena

Faculty coordinator

+46 90 786 55 88

+46 72 545 55 88

lena.lundin@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Lundquist-Persson, Maria

Administrator

+46 63 14 24 34

+46 70 211 93 47

maria.lundquist-persson@jll.se

Email


Mauritzon, Patrick

Controller

+46 90 786 56 12

patrick.mauritzon@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Nilsson, Hanna

Faculty coordinator

+46 90 786 77 68

hanna.nilsson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Norlund-Nyberg, Margaretha

Administrator


Olson, Anna

Chancellery administrator

+46 90 786 53 35

anna.olson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Olsson, Olov

Academic administrator

+46 90 786 56 38

olov.olsson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Rönnqvist, Vivan

Administrator

+46 60 18 17 68

vivan.ronnqvist@lvn.se

Email


Samuelsson, Emma

Controller

+46 90 786 68 78

emma.samuelsson@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sandberg, Ann-Katrin

Administrator


Sandström, Samuel

Human resources secretary

+46 90 786 69 76

samuel.sandstrom@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Ström, Barbro

Administrator

+46 920 28 20 20

barbro.strom@nll.se

Email


Sundqvist, Susanne

Human resources secretary

+46 90 786 52 20

susanne.sundqvist@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Sörlin, Ann

Other position

+46 90 786 92 38

ann.sorlin@umu.se

Email

Other position

+46 90 786 92 38

ann.sorlin@umu.se

Email

Thornell, Anders

University veterinarian

+46 90 786 80 29

+46 70 207 00 53

anders.thornell@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Wallmark, Carina

Controller

+46 90 786 56 54

carina.wallmark@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync


Åminne, Lena

Kommunikatör

+46 90 786 68 06

lena.aminne@adm.umu.se

Email

Get in touch via Lync



Page Editor: Kathrine Buhr
2009-02-03

Print page

Where is it?

Find the location on Umeå University´s

interactive map